Follow

License Move

A license must be released before it can be moved to a different computer. Once released, the license will no longer be valid on the host computer. If it is accidentally released, it can be restored.

To release a license...

  1. Start GBTimelapse
  2. Select the Help/Product License menu option
  3. Click the Release button to deactivate the license. This function sends a request to our license server over an internet connection. If your computer has no internet connection, hold down the Shift and Windows keys while clicking the Activate button. Then choose the Block License tab to deactivate the license. Send us the Block code and we will deactivate the license on our server making it available for use on a different computer.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk