GBTimelapse Free Trial

When GBTimelapse starts it first checks for an activated trial license.  If the free trial has not yet been activated, it is automatically activated and the 15-day free trial period is begun. If the free trial period has ended, it checks for an activated product license.
During the free trial period, a watermark is superimposed on all captured images. In addition, RAW images can be captured, but are not saved to disk.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk